Corporate Cash Investment Study Results

Join SunGard’s webinar to gain insights from the 2014 Cash Investment Study and to help identify where you can improve your short-term cash investment strategies.

SunGard conducted its annual cash investment study among corporate treasury professionals, which attracted responses from over 160 corporations. The study highlighted corporate treasury professionals changing attitudes toward cash investments, including strategic cash holdings, asset allocation, investment policies and transaction execution.

Please fill out the short form below to register for the complimentary webinar hosted by Maryum Malik, director, SunGard’s global trading g business and guest speaker Helen Sanders, director of Asymmetric Solutions Limited.

Register below for the webinar on Tuesday, November 18, 2014.

New York - 10 a.m.
Chicago - 9 a.m.
London - 3 p.m.
Paris - 4 p.m.

*
*
*

SunGard’s Fox River Execution Solutions and SGN brokerage services offered within the United States and Canada are provided by SunGard Brokerage & Securities Services LLC, Member NYSEFINRASIPC.

SGN services offered throughout Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific may be provided by SunGard Global Execution Services Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, No. 469919 * Incorporated and registered in England and Wales No. 3127109 * Registered Office: 25 Canada Square, London E14 5LQ. 

SunGard Global Execution Services Limited (ARBN No. 132 508 742) is exempted from licensing under Australia Securities & Investments Commission Class Order 03/1099 and is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under UK laws, which differ from Australian laws.